Our Team

We believe the strength of our business is our people. We work closely together sharing knowledge and best practice ensuring service delivery is of a consistently high quality.

 

Get in touch with our team...

Martin Marco

Martin Macro
Building Consultancy
07774 652407
martin.macro@hbsv.com

Malcolm Grahame

Malcolm Grahame
Office Agency
07973 693299
malcolm.grahame@hbsv.com

Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson
Asset Management
07774 417231
robert.wilson@hbsv.com

Steve Vincent

Steve Vincent
Building Consultancy
07774 944602
steve.vincent@hbsv.com

Dennis Syberg 2

Dennis Syberg
Asset Management
07711 953428
dennis.syberg@hbsv.com

Chris Hodge 2

Chris Hodge
Industrial Agency
07774 417223
chris.hodge@hbsv.com

John Wightman

John Wightman
Office Agency
07711 048334
john.wightman@hbsv.com